To protect their business reputation, most companies invest a lot of money to make sure you can log in securely and use your account. What you need to pay attention to is whether your network is secure and visits the correct website address. Here’s the information that has been manually reviewed about state of delaware child care portal login :
Login and Streamline Your Purchase of Care Tasks. Get Started. 24/7 access to authorizations and payment history. Ability to keep your information up-to-date. Get Started.
Delaware Child Protection Registry Request Web Portal. This portal is for in-state and out-of-state agencies and individuals that are required by law to request a Delaware child protection registry check. Through this website, agencies and individuals can register to request child protection registry checks and obtain results in the portal.
Delaware Local Child Care Market Rate Survey results to set the provider reimbursement rates for child care services subsidized by the State. The child care reimbursement rates are based on the providers geographical location, the ages of the children served, and the hours of care.
Child Care Licensing. 3411 Silverside Road. The Concord, Hagley Building. Wilmington, DE 19810. 302-892-5800. FAX: 302-633-5112
the "Sign up" link. Complete all required fields of information and click the "Register" button. (Please do not use a business email to set up the account) (State or Federal Government email extensions will not be allowed by the system) System will send you an email to verify your account.
Child Care’ Please contact us at 1-800-822-2236 if you are looking for a State of Delaware child care provider that is not listed. Providers Exempt from Licensure and Additional Resources. For more information or to set up a file review, please contact us: In New Castle County, call: 302-892-5800
Child Care Provider Portal (CCPP). If you already have a User ID for CSAW, WISCCRS or YS CMS, go to Step 2 below. If you do not have access to the above Child Care Systems, create an ID at DWD Management. Click on DWSW-13358 to access Child Care Web Applications Access Request form.
Jan 24, 2022 · The reports shall be submitted to the Division of Health Care Quality within 30 days of the end of the preceding quarter. Please submit reports to the Background Check Center at DHSS_DLTCRP_BCC@delaware.gov. You may contact the BCC by phone (302)421-7405 or email. DHSS_DLTCRP_BCC@delaware.gov.
Feb 22, 2000 · Child Development Home C (2 providers): Limit of 14 preschool children with a maximum of 6 aged 24 months or younger. 2 additional school-age children can also be in care for a total maximum of 16 children in care at any one time. Whenever there are more than 8 children present , the business co-provider needs to be present.